Viewpoint pictures

-A A +A


Front row, from left, Wilder Clifford, Johnnie Petty, Herschel Earle, Robert Lenox, Harry C. Million, Thomas Lindsey; second row, Wallace Lemons, Theodore Renaker, James Maddox, Shirley Moore, James Cloe, Harold Maines, William Renaker, Russell Dearing, William Miller, Ralph Brannock; third row, Carl Barnes, Lonnie Phillippe, Billie Hill, James T. Perrin, Kenneth Dogett, William Hill, Cecil Maddox, Carl Lyons, A.W. McNees, Wilford Gillispie; fourth row, Billie Bedford, James Gill, Wesley Townsend, James E. Hardin, Billie Barnes, Curtis Sanders.

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the The Cynthiana Democrat, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

Special Offer

You have used all your free page views for the month however if you wish to create a FREE limited access account you will be able to view a additional 2 pages per month.

You can also purchase a subscription and have full access to the site. To purchase a subscription simply enter your zipcode below

ZIP Code:

The Cynthiana Democrat | circulation@cynthianademocrat.com | 859-234-1035
P.O. Box 160, 302 Webster Avenue, Cynthiana, KY 41031
Office Hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday