Honor Roll

-A A +A

Elementary Schools

The Eastside Elementary Honor Roll for the first term includes:
Fourth Grade
Elizabeth Allison, Havien Beemer, Caylin Bryant, Dawson Childress, Jacob Cook, Ava Craig, Emily Crowther, Logan Cummins, Alec Davisson, Vincent Ferguson, Anna Garrison, Brandon Hess, Lukas Hunt, James Johnson, Madalynn Jones, Amber Kern, Haley Kiskaden, Jessalyn Kuntz, Benjamin Lemmings, Hunter Linville, Caden Maners, Andrew Nickerson, Dakota Roberts, Kennedy Sumpter, Gracie Wyatt.

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the The Cynthiana Democrat, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

Special Offer

You have used all your free page views for the month however if you wish to create a FREE limited access account you will be able to view a additional 2 pages per month.

You can also purchase a subscription and have full access to the site. To purchase a subscription simply enter your zipcode below

ZIP Code:

The Cynthiana Democrat | circulation@cynthianademocrat.com | 859-234-1035
P.O. Box 160, 302 Webster Avenue, Cynthiana, KY 41031
Office Hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday