Eighth Grade Choir

-A A +A

Members of the Harrison County Middle School Choir are, front row, from left, Brannan Herrington, Mary Barnett, Kim Chesnet, Breanna Williams, Kaelin Collard, Joseph Fuson, Nate Moore, Corey Jackson, Emma Moore, Kirsten Sallengs, Miranda Robinson, Ashton Varney, Amanda Robinson; second row, Destiny Custard, Kiah Moss, Haley Stratton, Kayla Sowder, Madison Roberts, Brooke Fredrick, Isaac Dailey, Derek Dailey, Derek Nunnelley, Kinsey King, Sarah Ruth, Katelyn Smith, Kaiti Martin, Rebekah Wilson; third row, Hannah Thomas, Olivia Gasser, Taylor Martin, Lindsey Reynolds, Chelsea Best, Hope War

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the The Cynthiana Democrat, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

New Subscription/30 Day Free Trial Account

If you are new to the award winning The Cynthiana Democrat and wish to get a subscription or simply gain access to our online content then please enter your ZIP code below and continue to setup your account.

ZIP Code:

Create a limited access account.
Register to participate in community forums, post on the community calendar, blog etc. This registration does not give you full access to read our award winning content, etc.

The Cynthiana Democrat | circulation@cynthianademocrat.com | 859-234-1035
P.O. Box 160, 302 Webster Avenue, Cynthiana, KY 41031
Office Hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday