Seventh Grade Choir

-A A +A

Members of the Harrison County Middle School Choir are, front row, from left, Chloe Depew, Lauren Rosensteel, Rachel Jackson, Erin Cheek, Ally Pierson, Koner McKahan, David Ramerez, Foster Burden, Josh Elmer, Dora Serrato, Gracie Furnish, Amelia Bolin, Chelsea Bowman, Hally Clough, Cheyanne Claypoole; second row, Austin Adams, Paityn Hollar, Kaylea Lemons, Shelby Traylor, Rachel Newman, Nathan Lopez, Joe Moss, Michael Mastin, Will Hicks, Paityn Wiglesworth, Keeley Garrison, Caitlin Harney, Olivia Moore, Addison Agden; third row, Rachel Fuller, Courtney Newsom, Tarah Martin, Madison Philpo

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the Cynthiana Democrat, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

Special Offer

You have used all your free page views for the month however if you wish to create a FREE limited access account you will be able to view a additional 2 pages per month.

You can also purchase a subscription and have full access to the site. To purchase a subscription simply enter your zipcode below

ZIP Code:

The Cynthiana Democrat | circulation@cynthianademocrat.com | 859-234-1035
P.O. Box 160, 302 Webster Avenue, Cynthiana, KY 41031
Office Hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday