Oddville School

-A A +A

Pictured is the 1939-1940 seventh grade class at Oddville School. From left, first row, Frances Harris, Daris Judy, Ella Rogers, Ruby Whalen, Jerene Whalen, Dorothy Henderson, Eula Whalen, Betty Marsh, Luanna Ward and Lois Marsh; second row, Ruth Prowes, Junita Robertson, Mildred Taylor, Bertha Copes, Pauline Mattox, Jackie Graves, Henry Pope, John Wilson and Margaret Smith (teacher); third row, Howard Judy, Eugene Hisle, H.C. Hill, Harry Malone, Jack Ross, Carl Blackburn; fourth row, Charles Schanding, Kenneth Whalen, Dale Whalen, Jean Harney, unknown, David McNees and Albert Mattox.

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the Cynthiana Democrat, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

New Subscription/30 Day Free Trial Account

If you are new to the award winning Cynthiana Democrat and wish to get a subscription or simply gain access to our online content then please enter your ZIP code below and continue to setup your account.

ZIP Code:

Create a limited access account.
Register to participate in community forums, post on the community calendar, blog etc. This registration does not give you full access to read our award winning content, etc.

The Cynthiana Democrat | circulation@cynthianademocrat.com | 859-234-1035
P.O. Box 160, 302 Webster Avenue, Cynthiana, KY 41031
Office Hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday