Academic briefs

-A A +A


Bluegrass Community & Technical College has recognized the following students from Harrison County who have achieved Dean’s List honors for the 2013 Fall Semester.
The college recognizes academic excellence by naming to the Dean’s List full-time students who have earned an overall semester grade point average of 3.5 or better in courses numbered 100 or above.
Darrian Carr, Samuel Dailey, Clay Darnell, Devon Dodson, William Durbin, Steven Hardy, Benjamin Houston, Sara Jenkins, Laura Martin, Jared Morrison, Joshua Morrison, Davetta Seedle and Lucas Williams.