.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

About Us

The Cynthiana Democrat

www.cynthianademocrat.com

 302 Webster Ave. 
P.O. Box 160 
Cynthiana, KY 41031

Telephone: 859-234-1035 

FAX: 859-234-8096 

Publication date: Each Thursday 

Circulation: 6,000

 Availability: Through coin-operated outlets and at local business locations throughout the county; through the mail to subscribers. And at this Internet location.

 Staff:

 Publisher: George Wm. Jacobs gjacobs@cynthianademocrat.com

 Editor: Becky Barnes bbarnes@cynthianademocrat.com

 News writer/photographer: Ben Hyatt bhyatt@cynthianademocrat.com

 News writer/photographer: Robin Smiley rsmiley@cynthianademocrat.com

 Advertising manager: Patricia Jenkins pjenkins@cynthianademocrat.com

 Advertising: ads@cynthianademocrat.com

 Bookkeeping: Ronda Walton rwalton@cynthianademocrat.com

 Classified advertising: Becky Martin bmartin@cynthianademocrat.com

 Circulation: Ronda Walton rwalton@cynthianademocrat.com